The Estate Office Shoreditch

Tel: +44(0)20 7490 8100
Fax: +44(0)20 7490 8333
Emailinfo@estateoffice.com

Postal address:
The Roma Building
32-38 Scrutton Street
London, EC2A 4RQ

Phil Bouette
Commercial Property Management & Lettings
Emailphil@estateoffice.com

Adam King
Commercial Property Management & Lettings
Email: adam@estateoffice.com

Valerie Kharitonova
Commercial Property Management & Lettings
Email: valerie@estateoffice.com

Chris Szczurowski
Residential Property Management
Email: chris@estateoffice.com

Kathy Bailey
Credit control
Email: kathy@estateoffice.com

 

Want to ask us something?

Your name *
Your name